Enter to Win!

My book is complete and I wanted to let you know that now through April 2nd there is a giveaway going on at Goodreads.com. Enter for a chance to win one of three signed copies of “Evarance – Rise of the Shadows.”

The giveaway link is: https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/180099-evarance-rise-of-the-shadows

Don’t forget to pass this along to friends and family who might be interested in entering as well. Your support and enthusiasm goes a long way in helping me get the word out.

Good luck and thank you for subscribing! 🙂

-Bonnie Clark
www.evarance.com

P.S. – So much has been happening this month! Be sure to stay tuned for April’s Newsletter where I will tell you all about it!


 

This is a goes out to subscribers of my mailing list. If you aren’t subscribed to my list yet, please do so by going to www.evarance.com/subscribe.html or www.evarance.com/free-sample.html if you are interested in downloading the first two chapters of my book Evarance – Rise of the Shadows absolutely free! Thank you for reading!

 

